About us

EAS is a Nordic startup created for the sole purpose of making EU online commerce easier by automating VAT and customs compliance issues. From the start, we only wanted to provide fully automated solution to handle the current and upcoming VAT regulation – regardless of the actual complexity.

The SaaS VAT compliance tool and a secure blockchain solution for customs data transfer can be brought to play either by using one of our standard plugins for the main software platforms or by contacting us for fully customised integration for large marketplaces or complicated store solution.

Headquarters

EAS Project Oy
Hiilikatu 3
00180 Helsinki, Finland
info@easproject.org

EAS CORE TEAM

Rostislav Shakhtakhtinskiy
CEO

rostislav@easproject.org

Teemu Konttinen
COO

teemu@easproject.org
+358 40 500 3575

Robert Ruutsalo
Sales Director

robert@easproject.org
+358 40 734 6288

Mikhail Muromsky
CTO

mikhail@easproject.org

Maite Rask
Sales Manager

maite@easproject.org
+33 6 87 64 83 95

Pentti Yli-Markku
Project Manager

pentti@easproject.org
+358 44 9563 919

Oleg Ridal
Project Manager

oleg.r@easproject.org
+358 44 3777 088

Juhani Strömberg
Senior Advisor