About us

EAS is a Nordic startup created for the sole purpose of making EU online commerce easier by automating VAT and customs compliance issues. From the start, we only wanted to provide fully automated solution to handle the current and upcoming VAT regulation – regardless of the actual complexity.

The SaaS VAT compliance tool and a secure blockchain solution for customs data transfer can be brought to play either by using one of our standard plugins for the main software platforms or by contacting us for fully customised integration for large marketplaces or complicated store solution.

Headquarters
EAS Project
Easy Access System Project Oy
Hiilikatu 3
00180 Helsinki, Finland

VAT Number: FI31420614

info@easproject.com

Have a quick chat with us:

Find us on social:

EAS CORE TEAM

Rostislav Shakhtakhtinskiy
CEO

rostislav@easproject.com

Teemu Konttinen
COO

teemu@easproject.com

+358 40 500 3575

Robert Ruutsalo
Sales & Marketing Director

robert@easproject.com

+358 40 734 6288

Mikhail Muromsky CTO mikhail@easproject.com
annie li

Annie Li
Sales Manager China

annie@easproject.com

+358 50 596 9363

Andrew Dang
Marketing Designer

andrew@easproject.com

+358 41 717 6035

Oleg Ridal
Project Manager

oleg.r@easproject.com

+358 44 3777 088

Juhani Strömberg
Senior Advisor